DFD for ATM system

DFD (Data Flow Diagram) of an ATM System consist of two levels of DFD. These levels are Level 0 DFD and Level 1 DFD. Both these levels are used for making the DFD of an ATM system.

  1. Level 0 DFD :
    This level is also known as Context Level DFD. At this level, only the interacting inputs and outputs with a system are described. The DFD of this level is shown below:

  2. Level 1 DFD :
    At this level, more detailed information is given about the processing of the ATM system. The DFD of this level is shown below:

Attention reader! Don’t stop learning now. Get hold of all the important CS Theory concepts for SDE interviews with the CS Theory Course at a student-friendly price and become industry ready.

My Personal Notes arrow_drop_up

Check out this Author's contributed articles.

If you like GeeksforGeeks and would like to contribute, you can also write an article using contribute.geeksforgeeks.org or mail your article to contribute@geeksforgeeks.org. See your article appearing on the GeeksforGeeks main page and help other Geeks.

Please Improve this article if you find anything incorrect by clicking on the "Improve Article" button below.

Article Tags :


Please write to us at contribute@geeksforgeeks.org to report any issue with the above content.