Skip to content
Related Articles

Related Articles

Improve Article
Save Article
Like Article

UGC-NET | UGC NET CS 2016 July – III | Question 47

  • Last Updated : 26 Apr, 2018

Which of the following sets represent five stages defined by Capability Maturity Model (CMM) in increasing order of maturity ?
(A) Initial, Defined, Repeatable, Managed, Optimized.
(B) Initial, Repeatable, Defined, Managed, Optimized.
(C) Initial, Defined, Managed, Repeatable, Optimized.
(D) Initial, Repeatable, Managed, Defined, Optimized.

Answer: (B)

Explanation: In increasing order of maturity Capability Maturity Model (CMM) have five stages Initial → Repeatable → Defined → Managed → Optimized.
So, option (B) correct.

Quiz of this Question

My Personal Notes arrow_drop_up
Recommended Articles
Page :

Start Your Coding Journey Now!