Open In App
Related Articles

ISRO | ISRO CS 2014 | Question 20

Improve Article
Save Article
Like Article

Which of the following is not a maturity level as per Capability Maturity Model?
(A) Initial
(B) Measurable
(C) Repeatable
(D) Optimized

Answer: (B)

Explanation: There are 5 levels of Capability Maturity Model:

  • Level 1 – Initial
  • Level 2 – Repeatable
  • Level 3 – Defined
  • Level 4 – Managed (Capable)
  • Level 5 – Optimizing (Efficient)

So, option (B) is correct.

Quiz of this Question

Whether you're preparing for your first job interview or aiming to upskill in this ever-evolving tech landscape, GeeksforGeeks Courses are your key to success. We provide top-quality content at affordable prices, all geared towards accelerating your growth in a time-bound manner. Join the millions we've already empowered, and we're here to do the same for you. Don't miss out - check it out now!

Last Updated : 14 May, 2018
Like Article
Save Article
Similar Reads